Contact Us (585) 500 4600

Our Team.

Pixos Print has assembled the right blend of seasoned experience, technical expertise, esthetic sensibility, bountiful creativity, cheerful efficiency, and unfailing willingness to learn—all of which satisfy every aspect of your project. Click on the images to meet our team members and see what they bring to the table.

 

Ron Bittner

RON BITTNER
teamline
Owner
rbittner@pixosprint.com

Mike Bittner

MIKE BITTNER
teamline
Owner
mbittner@pixosprint.com

 

John Green JOHN GREEN
teamline
Production Manager
jgreen@pixosprint.com

 

Steven Patrick STEVEN PATRICK
teamline
Sales Representative
spatrick@pixosprint.com

 

 

 

Douglas Hood DOUGLAS HOOD
teamline
Customer Service Representative
dhood@pixosprint.com

 

Rich Zajac RICH ZAJAC
teamline
Customer Service Representative
rzajac@pixosprint.com

 

Cory Schmidt CORY SCHMIDT
teamline
Graphic Artist / Prepress
cschmidt@pixosprint.com

 

Pamela Magowan PAMELA MAGOWAN
teamline
Sr Graphic Artist / Lead Prepress
pmagowan@pixosprint.com

 

Kristen Bauer KRISTEN BAUER
teamline
Prepress / eCommerce Specialist
klambert@pixosprint.com

 

Tim Thompson TIM THOMPSON
teamline
Production Coordinator
tthompson@pixosprint.com

 

Leann Kier LEANN KIER
teamline
Digital Print Lead
lkier@pixosprint.com

 

Brittany McCulloch BRITTANY MCCULLOCH
teamline
Digital Print Specialist

 

Dave Price DAVE PRICE
teamline
Sr Offset Pressman

 

Christian Torres CHRISTIAN TORRES
teamline
Bindery Specialist

 

Brandon Davis BRANDON DAVIS
teamline
Bindery Specialist

 

Art Weston ART WESTON
teamline
Delivery Driver

 

Austria Siplin AUSTRIA SIPLIN
teamline
Bindery Specialist